Utah Tech University

Mechanical Engineering

Display image of David Christensen, PhD

David Christensen, PhD

Associate Professor / Chair

Email: David.Christensen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4526
Office: SET 209
/ More Info

Display image of Russell Reid, PhD

Russell Reid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Russell.Reid@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4529
Office: SET 207
/ More Info

Display image of Scott Skeen, PhD

Scott Skeen, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: Scott.Skeen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4528
Office: SET 208
/ More Info

Default female avatar

Divya Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Divya.Singh@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4899
Office: SET 210
/ More Info

Utah Tech University

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Display image of Jeffery Anderson, PhD

Jeffery Anderson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Jeffrey.Anderson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4527
Office: SET 211
/ More Info

Display image of Kameron Eves, PhD

Kameron Eves, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Kameron.Eves@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4507
Office: SET 203

Display image of Sai Radavaram, PhD

Sai Radavaram, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Sai.Radavaram@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4551
Office: SET 203

Display image of Bing Jiang, PhD

Bing Jiang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Bing.Jiang@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4536
Office: SET 206

Utah Tech University

Engineering Labs & Mechatronics

Display image of Andrew Schiller

Andrew Schiller

Instructor of the Practice

Email: Andrew.Schiller@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4878
Office: SET 225

Display image of Bru Reynolds

Bru Reynolds

Instructor of the Practice

Email: Bru.Reynolds@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4505
Office: SET 225

Default male avatar

Nate Johnson

Instructor of the Practice

Email: nathan.johnson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4505
Office: SET 225

Default male avatar

Mike Rice

Instructor of the Practice

Email: michael.rice1@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 229

Utah Tech University

Capstone

Display image of Brant Ross, PhD

Brant Ross, PhD

Assistant Professor of the Practice / Capstone Director

Email: Brant.Ross@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 228
/ More Info

Default male avatar

Monty Kennedy, PhD

Capstone Instructor

Email: Monty.Kennedy@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 228

Utah Tech University

Physics

Display image of Steven Sullivan

Steven Sullivan

Associate Professor

Email: Steven.Sullivan@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7727
Office: SNOW 219
/ More Info

Display image of Samuel Tobler

Samuel Tobler

Professor

Email: Samuel.Tobler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759
Office: SET 424

Utah Tech University

Part-Time Instructors

Victor Hasfurther

PHYS, MECH

Email: Victor.Hasfurther@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 513

Bryce Clay

PHYS

Email: Bryce.Clay@utahtech.edu

Christopher DeMacedo

PHYS

Email: Christopher.DeMacedo@utahtech.edu

Jose Saraiva

PHYS

Email: Jose.Saraiva@utahtech.edu

David Syndergaard

PHYS

Email: David.Syndergaard@utahtech.edu

James Kretzschmar

PHYS

Email: James.Kretzschmar@utahtech.edu

Rick Peirce

PHYS

Email: Rick.Peirce@utahtech.edu

Trevor Gardner

PHYS

Email: trevor.gardner@utahtech.edu

Andy Toth

PHYS, ECE

Email: andrew.toth@utahtech.edu

Utah Tech University

Staff

Display image of Kim Bowler

Kim Bowler

Academic Advisor

Email: kim.bowler@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 324

Display image of Karen Cushing

Karen Cushing

Administrative Assistant

Email: karen.cushing@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 507